Office Hours:
8:00am to 4:30pm

Home Meetings About Us Financial Bids & Quotes Projects Information Employment
About Us
Bayshore Success Center
Celebrating 50 Years of Service

Richard Jenkins Award


In recognition for their work ethic , "Get it Done" attitude , and contributions to the success of the Bayshore Regional Sewerage Authority , the following individuals have been recognized to receive the annual Richard Jenkins Award:

2016 Michelle Izzo
2017 Steven Spano
2017 Robert Applegate
2018  Michael Donahue
2018 Jessica  Lockwood
2019  Salvatore Coppola
2019 Raymond Rossi
2020 Carolann Weisel
2020 Dennis Clarke
2021 David Greenstein
2021 Daniel Ziegler
2022 Jessica Lockwood
2023 Michael Dow